A Short Term Comeback!!!!

Soooooooo my computer died on me, causing me to neglect my blog for two months! Feels longer than that though. However, despite still not having a computer to call my own😦, I just had to borrow one to make a few posts, especially considering what’s been happening in the past two weeks!  So much has been going on in the world that I just couldn’t leave my thoughts on my facebook status and I don’t know how the twitter thing works, so I had to blog! Hopefully it won’t be too long before I can make daily posts again, but until then…enjoy!

~ by THE QUEEN on June 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
