New in 2009: Colorgenics?

I like things that deal with astrology, numbers, fortune telling, etc.,etc. So when I heard about colorgenics I wanted to give it a try. The colorgenics test is basically a system created by Paul Goodin-who was inspired by the findings of two behavorial psychologists. The two psychologists concluded in their findings that people choose colors based on their current physical and psychological states. Colorgenics  is Goodin’s test that allows you to choose eight cubes one at a time, then once all eight cubes are selected, an analysis is drawn up based on the pattern you chose the colors in. I tried and once I saw my analysis/profile I was creeped out. It was sooooooo on point! I am a believer

colorgenics

Check it out here.

Need a daily fix? Try Yahoo Astrology for their horoscopes. Its what I do as a morning ritual, checking that horoscope, having an insight on what MIGHT or WILL happen that day can prepare you in advance…I think???


~ by THE QUEEN on January 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
