I See Your Jealousy As You’re Watching….

nyepic2
Cue “Upgrade You” and follow up with “Diva.” Normally I don’t post on my blog celeb sightings, but I felt inspired by this pic. If this isn’t an inspiration to get your money right for ’09, then I don’t know what is. The ladies looked great and the men did too (side-eye on Jay-Z)…You can smell the money and power right chere!

nyepic1

When I saw these photos, the first thing I thought was why does Jay-Z have on those nerd, buddy holly glasses with that tux? He’s too old for that trend..and then I thought about The Great Gatsby. Everyone having a good time, uber fabulousness, wealth,power, etc. These are pics from St. Barts on NYE with Jayonce, Nariah, Veronica Webb, L.A. Reid and his wife, Erica and not pictured was  Marc Jacobs. FAB. More pics at beyonceworld.net

~ by THE QUEEN on January 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
